Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodmen Plaza

5 rating

First haircut in 7 and half years. Becky was awesome, great haircut.

5 rating

Quick place for a good haircut and hair products for men and women and kids too! Watch favorite sports and enjoy a hot towel and massage on my the Triple Play service! Always clean and friendly.

5 rating

Great for my boys haircuts

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
mike m. | November 14, 2021 Google

" First haircut in 7 and half years. Becky was awesome, great haircut."

5
F R. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Quick place for a good haircut and hair products for men and women and kids too! Watch favorite spo"

5
Michelle D. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great for my boys haircuts"

5
Damian J. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Pricey, but they take great notes just in case the person you normally go to is out. If you utilize"

5
Paul L. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Sports clips is by far my favorite "budget" haircut establishment. This location was great, even su"

5
Steve P. | August 8, 2021 Google

" In and out quickly. Perfect haircut!"

5
Tyler V. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Outstanding work ladies"

5
Eric M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Renee is the best!"

4
Sir S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Slightly bothersome to only have the ability to check in online, but to also need to wait until ope"

5
Robert G. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Really good hair cut done promptly. And I was a walk-in too!"