Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodmen Plaza

4 rating

Slightly bothersome to only have the ability to check in online, but to also need to wait until opening time to have that option be available is quite irritating. I understand it's a company wide thing, not exclusively this location. Nothing wrong w any services or faculty.

5 rating

Really good hair cut done promptly. And I was a walk-in too!

5 rating

Always have enjoy the service here Bella did a great job on my haircut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

4
Sir S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Slightly bothersome to only have the ability to check in online, but to also need to wait until ope"

5
Robert G. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Really good hair cut done promptly. And I was a walk-in too!"

5
Kevin D. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Always have enjoy the service here Bella did a great job on my haircut."

4
Albert J. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Checking in online before you arrive for a very short wait + The MVP (hot towel, massaging shampoo,"

3
Dman D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Made online appt, waited 35 mins, was on time, put a "free neck trim" in front of me"

5
Doc A. | April 5, 2021 Google

" This location always has top hair cutters working here. Everyone talks with you to ensure you get t"

5
Trent B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Renee was awesome! Only went in for a beard trim, but had a nice conversation with a really sweet l"

1
JA | March 25, 2021 Google

" Stopped going to SportClips in general for the consistently bad haircuts. Decided to give it anothe"

5
Koreen M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" My son and I absolutely loved it! Very cool place for sports fans ?"

5
Anna B. | March 12, 2021 Google

" The woman was fantastic very polite listen and delivered like I?m so in love with my hair I just ye"