Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodmen Plaza

4 rating

Best place to get haircut in The Springs. Belinda is awesome and the only one now who cuts my hair.

3 rating

Average attitude and quality.

5 rating

Gentle on hair and sensitive skin as the family hairline takes effect.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Brian D. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Best place to get haircut in The Springs. Belinda is awesome and the only one now who cuts my hair."

3
Michael S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Average attitude and quality."

5
Robert S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Gentle on hair and sensitive skin as the family hairline takes effect."

5
Jeremy J. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I was heading to a funeral and needed a last minute cut and they were close. I dropped in and explai"

1
Aaron A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"After going to this location, I have had a horrible case of folliculitis on the back of my neck and "

1
Aaron A. | September 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LB7Xjext74KwUkHyPjg-4A?hrid=hItKUnXXy8ecEJD3ip1wCw"

1
greathousegulch | September 12, 2019 Google

"First time I've ever been told it's an extra $10 to use super shavers for a skin fade. Sad! I call B"

1
John C. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Showed up at 10 on Wednesday. The doors were locked. Sign said they open at 9am. Are they closed or "

5
Robert G. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Casual atmosphere with friendly stylists."

1
Super M. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Went to get my head shaved and they didn't have a super shaver. Said it had been broken for a while."