Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodmen Plaza

1 rating

Showed up at 10 on Wednesday. The doors were locked. Sign said they open at 9am. Are they closed or did nobody schedule an opener today?

5 rating

Casual atmosphere with friendly stylists.

1 rating

Went to get my head shaved and they didn't have a super shaver. Said it had been broken for a while. What kind of place like that doesn't have something like that?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
John C. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Showed up at 10 on Wednesday. The doors were locked. Sign said they open at 9am. Are they closed or "

5
Robert G. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Casual atmosphere with friendly stylists."

1
Super M. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Went to get my head shaved and they didn't have a super shaver. Said it had been broken for a while."

5
Joe B. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Always get my hair cut here!"

5
Bryan L. | April 25, 2019 Google

"My first time into this, or any Sports Clips. They were a little more expensive than where I normall"

5
Chris D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great crew! Easy and quick with good quality."

5
Annie A. | April 1, 2019 Google

"We came in after a horrible experience somewhere else. Bella did an awesome job fixing my son's hair"

1
Nunziatina S. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I came here with my boyfriend, we have been to several sports clips locations and have always had th"

5
Mary H. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Great cuts, a fun place to go!"