Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodmen Plaza

4 rating

Make an appointment online first. Trust me. Walking in creates a scheduling nightmare.

3 rating

Pretty expensive- $20 for a boys cut and $30 for military. Husband still had to come home and fix his fade by blending more because the lines could still be seen.

5 rating

Have had good experiences with hair cuts here. Staff are friendly. Price is on par for the area.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

4
Mission T. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Make an appointment online first. Trust me. Walking in creates a scheduling nightmare."

3
Tiffany A. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Pretty expensive- $20 for a boys cut and $30 for military. Husband still had to come home and fix h"

5
Charles | September 12, 2020 Google

" Have had good experiences with hair cuts here. Staff are friendly. Price is on par for the area."

5
Michael T. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Just had my first hair cut with Sport Clips. Belinda (probably spelling that wrong) was amazing. Sh"

5
Keith M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Very good experience here! Was in and out pretty quick. Comfortable and relaxing, clean and sanitar"

5
Mia D. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Delaina is incredible! She does a great job every time, whether she is cutting hair for my husband,"

5
tanner s. | June 13, 2020 Google

" The cuts are legit!"

2
Andrew M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Yo I got charged an mvp for a regular cut"

2
Jessica C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Update from when I brought my boys last. I took them this morning first ones there. One it the styli"

4
Randall C. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and fast service. Has sports on the TV 's"